top of page
  • Ross Wareing


Reuben Archers Personal Sin are excited to finally announce that their new album #PETROLHEAD will be released December 8th.

Featuring 11 auto-themed hard rock, blues and funk tracks which pay homage to one of the oldest and best-loved marriages in British & American music culture – that between rock ‘n’ roll and fast cars. Featuring the united talents of Reuben Archer (vocals), Rob Wolverson (guitars/production), Chris Clowsley (guitars), Neil Ablard (drums), Jim Cooper (bass), Linda Kelsey-Foster (keyboards), Mat Taylor (saxophone) plus contributions by rising blues talent Rebecca Downes and Stampede's very own Colin Bond.

Recorded at The Tree House and Crown Works Studio and mixed at Regent Studio.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page